反奴隶制声明

反奴隶制和人口贩运声明

2021年4月6日

Petainer对集团内部和供应链中的现代奴隶制采取了零容忍的态度。

Petainer是一家全球性企业,因此与许多国家的众多供应商保持着关系。与集团最大的供应商的关系是集中管理的,而其他供应商则由当地采购团队管理。

集团有一项反奴隶制和人口贩运政策,该政策已下发给高级管理团队的所有成员,以及那些负责选择和管理供应商的员工。该政策规定了集团对现代奴隶制的零容忍态度,以及为管理内部和供应链中的合规性而采取的步骤。此外,该政策还规定了制定和颁布该政策的责任,以及如何报告可疑的违规行为和在确认后采取的行动。

集团的所有主要供应商都必须完成 "了解你的供应商 "清单,其中包括确认他们是否遵守有关反奴隶制和人口贩运问题的某些声明。Petainer不与不遵守这些声明的供应商合作。

我们定期对集团的供应商群体进行风险评估,以确定比其他供应商更有可能出现违规行为的供应商。如果发现有较高的风险,将要求供应商提供进一步的信息,并可能进行审计。

据Petainer所知,其内部或其供应链中没有实际或涉嫌违反反奴隶制和人口贩运法规的情况。

任何希望提出与集团或其供应链有关的现代奴隶制问题的个人,请以保密方式写信给集团财务总监(可通过电子邮件至 compliance@petainer.com 或送到注册办事处)。

我们致力于反对任何形式的现代奴隶制,并尽可能地防止其发生。我们要求与我们合作的人采取同样的方法,并期望所有与我们有业务往来的人都能这样做。

Hugh Ross 集团首席执行官 2021年4月6日

Petainer UK Holdings Limited

首都大厦,伦敦滑铁卢路91号,SE1 8RT

E: enquiries@petainer.com W: www.petainer.com                                                                  注册号:7047255。增值税号:GB241645910

Anti-slavery Statement

ANTI-SLAVERY AND HUMAN TRAFFICKING STATEMENT

6 April 2021

Petainer has a zero-tolerance approach to modern slavery both within the Group and within its supply chain.

Petainer is a global business and as such maintains relationships with numerous suppliers in a range of countries. Relationships with the largest suppliers to the Group are managed centrally, whilst other suppliers are managed by procurement teams locally.

The Group has an Anti-Slavery and Human Trafficking Policy which has been issued to all members of the senior management team, as well as those employees who are responsible for the selection and management of suppliers. The policy sets out the Group’s zero-tolerance approach to modern slavery, and the steps to be taken to manage compliance internally and in the supply chain. In addition, the policy sets out responsibilities for setting and enacting the policy, as well as how to report suspected breaches and action to take if they are confirmed.

All key suppliers to the Group are required to complete a “Know Your Supplier” checklist, which includes confirmation of their compliance with certain statements regarding Anti-Slavery and Human Trafficking issues. Petainer does not work with suppliers who do not comply with these statements.

A risk assessment is carried out periodically with regards to the Group’s supplier base to identify suppliers that may be more at risk of non-compliance than others. In cases where a higher risk is identified, further information is requested from the supplier and an audit may be carried out.

Petainer knows of no instances of actual or suspected breaches of Anti-Slavery and Human Trafficking regulations internally or in its supply chain.

Any individual wishing to raise any concern with regards to modern slavery in relation to the Group or its supply chain are encouraged to write in confidence to the Group Financial Controller (either via email to compliance@petainer.com or to the registered office).

We are committed to opposing modern slavery in any form and preventing it wherever we can. We require the same approach from those who work with us and expect it of all those we have business dealings with.

Hugh Ross Group CEO 6 April 2021

Petainer UK Holdings Limited

Capital Tower, 91 Waterloo Rd, London, SE1 8RT

E: enquiries@petainer.com W: www.petainer.com                                                                  Reg.No. 7047255. VAT No. GB241645910