我们为水市场提供的解决方案包括从用于大规模分配的瓶子和预制件到用于家庭和办公室分配的水冷却器。

在对天然来源的水进行装瓶时,您希望保留其所有的天然特性,而不在包装中添加任何不适当的味道。 PET在保存静水和气泡水以及含有维生素和矿物质的调味水的特性方面同样出色。PET是天然透明的,对显示产品的质量很重要,并且可以被塑造成多种尺寸,以满足随身携带的市场和批量需求。

瓶装的解决方案

Petainer是一家领先的预制件和PET瓶以及使用回收PET的可再填充PET瓶的制造商。我们的解决方案可以进行定制,以保持不同的碳酸化水平,为了保持水的微妙特性,我们可以包括AA阻断剂,以防止异味迁移到瓶子内容物中。我们可以提供高达100% rPET(再生PET)的PET预制件和瓶子,这将帮助您减少品牌的碳足迹。

可充装PET瓶是一种低成本、可完全回收的可充装玻璃瓶的替代品,在其生命周期内通常可充装25次。与其他饮料包装形式相比,它们每升消耗的新材料数量最少,并且可以提供高达30%的rPET。

https://www.petainer.com/packaging-solutions/pet-bottles/one-way/

散装水

Petainer水冷却器瓶可容纳5美加仑,为家庭、办公室和社区空间提供了新鲜矿泉水的选择。对于办公室用户来说,高容量意味着可以长期享用水,减少了一年中对一次性使用瓶的多次、昂贵的办公用品的需求。作为办公室的主食,长期与 "饮水机时刻 "联系在一起是有原因的,它们为员工提供了免费的水源以保持水分。

水冷瓶在新兴经济体中是必不可少的,在那里,资源管理不善和水压力影响了可用的供应量。在供水和卫生质量问题可能影响社区或地区的饮用水量的地方,它们是桥梁。这就是为什么它们在强度和泄漏方面需要可靠,以确保水在到达最需要的地方的途中没有损失。

https://www.petainer.com/packaging-solutions/pet-water-cooler-bottles/

When bottling water from a natural source you want to preserve all of its natural properties without adding any undue flavours from the packaging.  PET is equally good in preserving the properties of still and sparkling water and flavoured water containing vitamins and minerals. PET is naturally clear, important in showing the quality of the product and can be moulded in to a number of sizes to suite both the on the go market, and for bulk requirements.

Bottled solutions

Petainer is a leading manufacturer of preforms and PET Bottles and Refillable PET Bottles with recycled PET. Our solutions can be customised and tailored to maintain different carbonation levels and to maintain the delicate properties of water, we can include AA blockers to prevent off flavours migrating into the bottle content. We can supply PET preforms and bottles with up to 100% rPET (recycled PET), which will help you reduce your brands carbon footprint.

Refillable PET Bottles are a low cost, fully recyclable alternative to Refillable glass bottles and are typically refilled up to 25 times over their lifespan. They use the lowest amount of new material per litre consumed compared to other beverage packaging formats and can be supplied with up to 30% rPET.

Bulk Water

Petainer Water Cooler Bottles hold 5 US gallons, providing home, office and community spaces with an option for fresh mineral water. For the office user, high volume means water can be enjoyed over a long period, reducing the need for multiple, costly office supply runs over the course of the year for single use bottles. An office staple long associated with the ‘water cooler moment’ for good reason, they provide a free source of water for employees to stay hydrated.

Water Cooler Bottles are essential in emerging economies, where mismanagement of resources and water stress impact the amount of available supply. They bridge where water supply and hygiene quality issues can impact the amount of potable water for a community or area. This is why they need to be reliable, in terms of strength and leakages to ensure that no water is lost on the journey to where it is most needed.

Recommended Solutions

Here you can find a selection of our recommendations. If you having trouble finding a solution that fits your needs, please don't hesitate to contact us personally. We are also a manufacturer of bespoke packaging solutions.