我们用于啤酒的PET包装从单向桶到瓶子和可补充的水壶都有。

作为一个酿酒师,分享你的激情意味着将品脱酒送到顾客手中。在Petainer,我们已经投资使你的产品运输更容易、更便宜,同时不影响产品质量。此外,我们的PET解决方案比玻璃和钢铁更环保。凭借这些优势,我们希望能帮助您在国内和国外扩大您的受众。 从喝水到瓶装解决方案,从微型酿酒厂到世界最大的品牌,我们不断地满足客户的需求。

我们的包装在产品保护方面为您的啤酒实现了最佳性能。O2/CO2 屏障技术保证了从灌装到消费的过程中氧气的进入和二氧化碳的损失降到最低,这对于保持高水平的碳酸化和避免因氧化而产生的异味是至关重要的。光线和紫外线屏障可以防止紫外线照射造成的任何口味改变。

对你的酿酒厂的好处

降低成本

资本支出

Petainer桶是一种 "即插即用 "的解决方案,没有钢桶损失和注销的麻烦。由于不需要或只需要少量投资,它们可以在大多数自动装桶生产线上进行灌装。它们可以用一系列的小桶配件进行预净化。在需求高峰期,减少你对钢桶浮子的不断再投资。

统计学

与其他材料(如玻璃和不锈钢)相比,轻质PET包装将帮助您实现更大的运输成本节约。由于Petainer桶比钢桶更轻,可以在出港车辆上安装更多的桶,并消除返程物流成本。

间接费用

不需要清洗Petainer小桶,这就减少了水的消耗。你可以将人力资源从管理钢桶和管理钢桶存款中重新分配出来,集中精力推动收入增长。

减少你对环境的影响

降低您的CO2 与钢制酒桶相比,混合型酒桶通过减少物流来减少排放,并通过消除酒桶清洗来减少废水。Petainer酒桶是用可回收的部件制造的,在设计上考虑到了寿命终结的问题,每个Hybrid酒桶都含有60%的回收材料。

我们在帮助各种规模的啤酒厂增加销售和减少不必要的成本以优化其产品产量和专注于其产品供应方面有着良好的记录。

阅读更多关于我们客户的故事 >>

As a brewer sharing your passion means getting pints in customers’ hands. At Petainer we have invested in making it easier and less expensive to transport your product, without compromising on product quality. Further, our PET solutions are more environmentally friendly than glass and steel. With these benefits, we hope to help you in widening your audience domestically and abroad.  From draught to bottled solutions, from microbreweries to the world’s biggest brands, we continually satisfy our customers’ needs.

Our packaging achieves the best performance in terms of product protection for your beer. The O2/CO2 barrier technology guarantees minimum oxygen ingress and carbon dioxide loss from filling to consumption, which is fundamental to preserving high-level carbonation and avoiding off-flavour due to oxidation. The Light and UV barrier prevents any taste alteration caused by ultraviolet rays exposure.

The benefits for your brewery

Reducing costs

Capex

Petainer kegs are a ‘plug and play’ solution free from the troubles of steel keg losses and write-offs. With no or low investment needed, they can be filled on most automatic kegging lines. They are available pre purged with a range of keg fittings. Reduce your need to constantly reinvest in steel keg floats during peak demand periods.

Logistics

Lightweight PET packaging will help you achieve greater transport cost savings compared to other materials, such as glass and stainless steel. With Petainer kegs being lighter than steel kegs, more can be fitted onto outbound vehicles and eliminate return-logistics costs.

Overheads

There is no need to wash Petainer kegs, which reduces water consumption. You can re-direct human resource from the administration of steel kegs and management of keg deposits to focus on driving revenue growth.

Reduce your environmental footprint

Lower your CO2 emissions by reducing logistics compared to steel kegs and reduce wastewater by eliminating keg washing. Made with recyclable components, Petainer kegs are designed with end of life in mind with each Hybrid keg containing 60% recycled materials.

We have a proven record of helping breweries of all sizes to increase their sales and reduce the unnecessary costs to optimise their product output and focus on their product offerings.

Read more about our customers’ stories >>

Recommended Solutions

Here you can find a selection of our recommendations. If you having trouble finding a solution that fits your needs, please don't hesitate to contact us personally. We are also a manufacturer of bespoke packaging solutions.