野生茶康布加 正在成倍地增长。他们的承诺和品牌关怀使他们在市场扩张的过程中选择了Petainer桶。 

2015年,Wild Tea Kombucha的联合创始人Emily Baadsvik在训练和代表加拿大国家雪橇队参加索契冬奥会时,发现了她对康普茶的热爱和激情。同年,艾米丽遇到了她的副手,野茶康普茶的另一位联合创始人和成功的卫生检查员布里吉特-弗里尔。

Kombucha是一种益生菌发酵茶,以健康的细菌、消化酶和维生素而著称,可以增加能量和加强免疫系统。Wild Tea Kombucha用新鲜果汁和无力的碳化作用对其产品进行调味,创造并重塑了我们期望的康布茶口味,制造出市场上最美味和自然发酵的康布茶!  

他们是如何听说佩泰纳的?

Wild Tea的创始人通过KBI(Kombucha Brewers International)会议和目前听说了Petainer桶的情况。 诺沃塑料公司我们在加拿大的经销商,为他们的灌装需求提供小桶库存。

该方案成为一个负担得起的即时解决方案,因为它不需要大量投资于钢桶和洗桶机,这对一个新的/小型企业来说可能是昂贵的。除此之外,与标准的灌装和分配系统兼容,这种Petainer解决方案使我们的客户忘记了储存要求和捡拾脏桶的需要。 

"我们选择使用Petainer桶,因为它们易于使用,价格低廉,可完全回收,而且不像不锈钢桶那样需要大量输出现金才能开始使用"

Emily Baadsvik,联合创始人

今天。 野生茶康布加充满活力的二人组在阿尔伯塔省卡尔加里市的小批量酿酒厂将他们的热情和专业知识结合起来,创造出美味和平易近人的康普茶,而且是天然低糖的。在社交媒体上关注他们,了解更多关于他们的健康选择

Wild Tea Kombucha is growing exponentially. Their commitment and brand care has led them to choose Petainer kegs for their process of market expansion. 

In 2015, Wild Tea Kombucha’s co-founder, Emily Baadsvik, discovered her love and passion for kombucha while training and representing the Canadian national bobsleigh team at the Sochi Winter Olympics. That same year, Emily met her side-kick, Wild Tea Kombucha’s other co-founder and accomplished health inspector, Brigette Freel.

Kombucha, a probiotic fermented tea, is distinguished for healthy bacteria, digestion enzymes, and vitamins that increase energy and strengthen the immune system. Wild Tea Kombucha flavors its product with fresh juices and unforced carbonation, creating and reinventing the way we expect kombucha to taste, making the most delicious and naturally-fermented kombucha on the market!  

How did they hear about Petainer?

Wild Tea’s founders heard about Petainer kegs through KBI (Kombucha Brewers International) conferences and currently, Novo Plastics, our distributor in Canada, supplies their kegs inventory for their filling needs.

The option became an affordable and immediate solution as it did not require a large investment in steel kegs and keg washer, which can be costly for a new/small business. Besides this, is compatible with standard filling and dispensing systems, this Petainer solution allow our customers to forget about storage requirements and the need to pick up dirty kegs. 

“We chose to use Petainer kegs as they are easy to use, affordable, fully recyclable, and don’t require a huge output of cash to get started like stainless kegs do”

Emily Baadsvik, Co-founder

Today, Wild Tea Kombucha’s dynamic duo combine their enthusiasm and expertise at their Calgary, Alberta small-batch brewery to create delicious and approachable kombucha that is naturally low in sugar. Follow them on social media and find more about their healthy alternative!