1925年啤酒公司.于2013年在新加坡的Jalan Besar作为一个微型啤酒厂和餐厅开始。创始人是杨氏家族的三位成员,兄弟Ivan和Eng Kuang,以及他们的叔叔Yeo King Joey。这个家族对保护他们的新加坡遗产和文化有着强烈的信念,希望建立一个跨越世代的企业。


1925年是创始人的祖父杨金浩的出生年。他的出生年月被用作纪念,并确立了客户所期望的质量基准,这也是直到今天的经营理念。这就是为什么他们的啤酒是一丝不苟和充满激情地制作的。


他们是如何开始与Petainer合作的?

2018年,为了满足国内和亚洲其他地区不断增长的需求,该啤酒厂搬到了位于新加坡曼达伊的一个更大的设施,并在泰国曼谷开设了一家胃肠酒吧。然而,由于需要一个能让他们实际运输啤酒并能在水龙头上随时分配的包装解决方案,使他们寻找最佳的替代方案。

通过一个进口经纪人,他们想出了完美的解决方案,即20升的 佩泰纳混合桶. 根据创始人的说法,Petainer桶是满足他们需求的一个方便和实用的替代方案,因为由于距离较远,他们可以节省物流成本和库存损失,因为不需要退回。


"我们选择Petainer桶的原因是他们是可靠的,质量很好"

Yeoeng Kuang,1925酿酒公司的联合创始人 在1925酿酒公司。

通过采用Petainer的包装解决方案,1925啤酒公司正在寻求在保留历史的同时拥抱未来,巩固其作为亚洲和新加坡最狡猾的啤酒厂的地位。在Instagram上关注他们 @the1925brewingco 并了解更多关于他们受欢迎的作品,如咖啡IPA、菊花啤酒或卡亚吐司黑啤。

The 1925 Brewing Co. began as a microbrewery and restaurant in 2013 in Jalan Besar, Singapore. The founders are three members of the Yeo family, brothers Ivan and Eng Kuang, and their uncle, Yeo King Joey. The family had a strong belief in preserving their Singaporean heritage and culture, with the hope of building a business that transcends generations.


1925 was the birth year of the founders’ grandfather, Yeo Kim Ho. His birth year was used as a tribute and established the benchmark for quality that customers have come to expect and that has been the business philosophy until today. That is why their beer is meticulously and passionately crafted.


How did they start working with Petainer?

In 2018, to meet the growing demand in the country and other regions of Asia, the brewery moved to a larger facility in Mandai, Singapore and opened a gastrobar in Bangkok, Thailand. However, the need for a packaging solution that would allow them to transport their beer practically and that would be ready to be dispensed on tap made them look for the best alternative.

Through an import broker they came up with the perfect solution, the 20-liter Petainer Hybrid keg. According to the founders, Petainer kegs was a convenient and functional alternative for their needs since, due to the distance, they save logistics costs and inventory losses by not having to return it.


“We chose Petainer kegs because they are reliable and good quality”

Yeoeng Kuang, co-founder of 1925 Brewing At 1925 Brewing Co.

With the adoption of Petainer’s packaging solutions,1925 Brewing is seeking to preserve history while embracing the future, reinforcing its position as the craftiest brewery in Asia and Singapore. Follow them on Instagram @the1925brewingco and learn more about their popular creations like the Coffee IPA, Chrysanthemum Lager or Kaya Toast Stout.