Petainer
Menu
Search
Zero Waste

Our Distributors

 
List of our distributors
To apply to become a distributor in your region, please contact Brett Lamont via his e-mail address: brett.lamont@petainer.com
 
AMPI Plastics
AMPI Plastics
Jamie Vena
tel: 61 (03) 9701 5600
email: jamiev@ampiplastics.com.au
web: www.ampiplastics.com.au
Address:
9-11 Olive Grove
Keysborough
Victoria 3173
Australia

 
Eminence Srl
PI-KEGS Srl.s
Diego Pistellato
tel: (0039) 0423 620852
email: diego@pikegs.com
web: www.pikegs.com
Address:
Via Luigi Pastro 181
31040 Volpago del Montello
Italy
G3
G3
Chris Sipola
tel: 1-800-321-8747
email: g3.info@g3enterprises.com
web: www.g3enterprises.com
Address:
502 E. Whitmore Avenue
Modesto
CA 95358
USA
IWS – Kegs4Africa
Kegs4Africa (PTY) LTD 
Sean Smith
tel: 27 (79) 432 5628
email: Sean@kegs4africa.co.za
web: www.kegs4africa.co.za
Address:
1584 Staal Road
Knights
Germiston
Gauteng
South Africa
PetainerInnopac
Petainer Innopac Packaging
Atit Bhatia
tel: (91) - 11 - 66351575
email: Atit.Bhatia@petainerinnopac.com
Address:
Petainer Innopac Packaging Pvt Ltd.
Level 2, Elegance Tower, Jasola
New Delhi – 110025
India
Sovereign Beverage Company
Morgan Holden 
tel: 01254 584465
email: morgan@sovbev.co.uk
web: www.sovereignbeverage.com
Address:
Suite G15, Innovation Centre
1 Evolution Park
Haslingden Road
Blackburn, BB1 2FD
United Kingdom
 
 
ProStar Distributing
Kathy Darbro
tel: 1-844-553-7013
email: kathy@prostar-distributing.com
web: www.prostar-distributing.com
Address:
315 W. Market Street - Suite 201,
Louisville,
KY 40202
USA
Lindinha Lucas
Address:
Rua José Maria Pedroto,
23 - 11b,
4200-351
Porto
ONE WAY KEGS
Dani Vall
tel: +34 661677862
email: danivall@rastal.es
web: www.rastal.es
Address:
C/ Joan XXIII 6,
08339 Vilassar De Dalt.,
Barcelona
Spain
Crusader
Justin Raines
tel:01933 412220
email: justin@crusaderuk.com
web: www.crusaderuk.com
Address:
56 Coltsfoot Road,
Rushden,
Northamptonshire
NN10 0GE
KHS Japan
Yoshi Yamanaka
tel: +84 6 6150 1001
web: www.khs.com
Address:
KHS Japan 
Corp. 3-9-5 Juhachijo 
Yodogawaku 532-0001
Osaka 
Japan
KHS Brazil
Marcelo Mol
tel: +55.11.2951-8100
email: Marcelo.Mol@khs.com
web: www.khs.com
Address:
KHS Indústria de Máquinas Ltda
Av. Franz Liszt 80
02151-100 São Paulo
Brazil
KHS Benelux
Herman Miseur
tel: +31 765 723 230
email: Herman.Miseur@khs.com
web: www.khs.com
Address:
KHS Benelux B.V
Cosunpark 23, 4814 ND Breda

 
KHS France
Antoine Lefebvre
tel: +33 (0) 6 37 45 10 19
email: antoine.lefebvre@khs.com
web: www.khs.com
Address:
10 Avenue Gue Langlois
77600 Bussy Saint Martin
France
 
KHS Czech Republic
Lubomir Neubauer
tel: +420 385 515 110
email: lubomir.neubauer@khs-czech.cz
web: www.khs.com
Address:
Husova 636/33a
CZ - 370 05 České Budějovice

 

MARJOT

Zbigniew Sosnowski
tel: +48 22 863 87 82
mob:+48 793 205 125
Address:
ul. Czereśniowa 98
02-456 Warszawa
Poland
Pretsch von Lerchenhorst GmbH
Andreas Halbritter
tel: 0049 991 290 40-0
mob: 0049 173 88 400 34
email: Andreas.Halbritter@pretsch.de
web: www.pretsch.de
Address:
Land Au 102
94469 Deggendorf
Germany
Z. H. U. "IWONA"
Mr Piotr Dusza
tel: +48 788 388 388
email: piotr@sloje.pl
web: www.sloje.pl
Address:
Wienluńska 38 Street,
42-110 Popów
Poland
 
Join our gamechanging community

Our News

News

Petainer
Zero Waste
Google Play App Store